

#### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

### **Audit Committee:**

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Sushil Lakhani	Chairperson (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Mahendra Ghelani	Member
3.	Mr. Nirmal Shah	Member

### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Mahendra Ghelani	Chairperson (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Sushil Lakhani	Member
3.	Dr. Aniruddha Pandit	Member

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mrs. Anuradha Paraskar	Chairperson (Non-Executive Director)
2.	Prof. Aniruddha Pandit	Member
3.	Mr. Nirmal Shah	Member

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Nirmal Shah	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Anuradha Paraskar	Member
3.	Prof. Aniruddha Pandit	Member

# **Risk Management Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Sushil Lakhani	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Mahendra Ghelani	Member
3.	Mr. Nirmal Shah	Member