

COMMITTEE(S) OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF CHEMBOND CHEMICALS LIMITED

A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. Jayesh P. Shah	Chairman
Mr. Sameer V. Shah	Member
Mr. Mayank P. Shah	Member

B. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Mrs. Gorsi A. Parekh	Chairman
Mr. Ashwin R. Nagarwadia	Member
Dr. Prakash D. Trivedi	Member
Mr. Jayesh P. Shah	Member

C. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. Jayesh P. Shah	Chairman
Mr. Sameer V. Shah	Member
Dr. Prakash D. Trivedi	Member
Mr. Mayank P. Shah	Member

D. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Mrs. Sameer V. Shah	Chairman
Mr. Ashwin R. Nagarwadia	Member
Mr. Jayesh P. Shah	Member

E. CSR COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Mrs. Gorsi A. Parekh	Chairman
Mr. Sameer V. Shah	Member
Dr. Prakash Trivedi	Member
Mr. Mayank P. Shah	Member

F. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. Sameer V. Shah	Chairman
Mr. Nirmal V. Shah	Member

G. INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. Sameer V. Shah	Chairman
Mr. Nirmal V. Shah	Member
Mr. Ashwin R. Nagarwadia	Member

H. RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT AND TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. Sameer V. Shah	Chairman
Mr. Nirmal V. Shah	Member
Dr. Prakash D. Trivedi	Member