COMMITTEE(S) OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF CHEMBOND CHEMICALS LIMITED

A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Mahendra K. Ghelani	Chairman
Sushil U. Lakhani	Member
Saraswati Sankar	Member
Nirmal V. Shah	Member

B. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Mahendra K. Ghelani	Chairman
Ashwin R. Nagarwadia	Member
Sushil U. Lakhani	Member
Saraswati Sankar	Member
Sameer V. Shah	Member
Dr. Prakash D. Trivedi	Member

C. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Mahendra K. Ghelani	Chairman
Ashwin R. Nagarwadia	Member
Sameer V. Shah	Member
Nirmal V. Shah	Member

D. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Sameer V. Shah	Chairman
Ashwin R. Nagarwadia	Member
Sushil U. Lakhani	Member
Mahendra K. Ghelani	Member

E. CSR COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Nirmal V. Shah	Chairman
Sameer V. Shah	Member
Ashwin R. Nagarwadia	Member
Sushil U. Lakhani	Member
Mahendra K. Ghelani	Member

F. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Sameer V. Shah	Chairman
Nirmal V. Shah	Member

G. INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Nirmal V. Shah	Chairman
Ashwin R. Nagarwadia	Member
Sameer V. Shah	Member
Mahendra K. Ghelani	Member
Sushil U. Lakhani	Member

H. RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT AND TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
Sameer V. Shah	Chairman
Nirmal V. Shah	Member
Dr. Prakash D. Trivedi	Member